Home News Here Are The Contact Details Of Your Senators: Send Them A Mail...

Here Are The Contact Details Of Your Senators: Send Them A Mail On Your Stand On Hate Speech Bill, Retweet And Share

200
0

Below are the contact details of the 109 Senators. Don’t just retweet, but also take action. Send an email! Send text messages! Call them! Tell your friends and families to do the same! TALK TO YOUR SENATORS!

Share your perception about the social media bill and that of the Hate Speech.

ABIA

Sen. E. Abaribe 08033129452 | enyiabaribe@yahoo.com

Sen. O. Kalu–08034000001 | okalu@orjikalu.com

Sen. T. Orji—07082800000 | senatortaorji@gmail.com

ADAMAWA

Sen. B. Yaroe—-08034050460 | bdyaroe@gmail.com

Sen. I. Abbo—08066285112 | faradugun@gmail.com

Sen. A. Ahmed—-aishatu.ahmed@nass.gov.ng

AKWA IBOM

Sen. B. Akpan—08055555188 | akpanalbert@hotmail.com

Sen. A. Eyakenyi—-08035054282 | konssie@yahoo.com

Sen. C. Ekpeyong—08027785234 | chrisekpesg@yahoo.com

ANAMBRA

Sen. I. Ubah—09096655596 | senatorifeanyiubah@gmail.com

Sen. E. Uche—–08037620002 | u.ekwunife@yahoo.com

Sen. A. Oduah—08055084340 | senatorstella@gmail.com

Bauchi Central

Sen. H. Jika—08038666690 | jikahalliru@gmail.com

Sen. A. Bulkachuwa—adamu.bulkachuwa@nass.gov.ng

Sen. L. Gamau—-lawal.gumau@nass.gov.ng

BAYELSA

Sen. O. EWHRUDJAKPO—–09031352791 | ogagadick@gmail.com

Sen. D. Diri—-08036668698 | douyediri@gmail.com

Sen. D. Wangagra—-degi.wangagha@nass.gov.ng

BENUE

Sen. E. Orker-Jev—emmanuel.orkerjev@nass.gov.ng

Sen A. Morro—-08068870606 | abahmoro@yahoo.com

BORNO

Sen. A. Kyari—abubakar.kyari@nass.gov.ng

Sen. K. Shettima—08034459047 | kashimshettima@gmail.com

Sen. M. Ndume—-08109480004 | mohammed.ndume@nass.gov.ng

CROSS RIVER

Sen. R. OKO—rose.oko@nass.gov.ng

Sen. G. Bassey—-08034444555 | gershombassey@gmail.com

Sen. S. Onor—–08030998460 | irunandu@yahoo.com

DELTA

Sen. O. Omo-Agege—07033399937 | senator.ovieomoagege@gmail.com

Sen. J. Manager—–08143103829 | jamesmanager2013@gmail.com

Sen. P. Nwaoboshi—-08037200999 | pnwaoboshi@yahoo.com

EDO

Sen. C. Ordia—08038403877 | engineercliffordordia@gmail.com

Sen. F. Alimikhena—08155555884 | falimikhena@yahoo.com

Sen. M. Urhoghide—08033855557 | matthewurhoghide@yahoo.com

EKITI

Sen. A. Adeyeye—-08023051100 | dadeyeye34@gmail.com

Sen. O. Adetumbi—08064487689 | senator.adetunmbi@gmail.com

Sen. M. Bamidele—-080911112 | amicusng@gmail.com

ENUGU

Sen. C. Nnamani—-08022255522 | ebeanoglobal875@gmail.com

Sen. Ikweremadu—-08075757000 | ikeekweremadu@yahoo.com

Sen. C. Utazi—-chukwuka.utazi@nass.gov.ng

GOMBE

Sen. A. Kilawangs—-amos.kilawangs@nass.gov.ng

Sen. D. Mohammed—–07068686699 | mdgoje1@gmail.com

Sen. S. Alkali—08026032222 | saidualkali905@gmail.com

EBONYI

Sen. S. Egwu—–08039665848 | drsamominyiegwu@gmail.com

Sen. J. Ogba—08037791346 | onwaigboasa@yahoo.com

Sen. M. Nnachi—08034528595 | michaelamannachi@gmail.com

IMO

Sen. E. Onyewuchi—08032012132 | ezeonyewuchi@gmail.com

Sen. R. Okorocha—rochas.okorocha@nass.gov.ng

Sen. B. Uwajumogu—benjamin.uwajumogu@nass.gov.ng

JIGAWA

Sen. D. Sankara—08037032577 | dsankara@yahoo.co.uk

Sen. S. Mohammed—08022902648 | nakudu@yahoo.com

Sen. I. Hadejia–ibrahim.hadejia@nass.gov.ng

KADUNA

Sen. S. Kwari—08033019005 | suleimankwari@yahoo.com

Sen. D. La’ah—08118887772 | laah.danjuma@yahoo.com

KANO

Sen. K. Gaya—kabiru.gaya@nass.gov.ng

Sen. I. Jibrin—ibrahim.jibrin@nass.gov.ng

Sen. I. Shekarau—-08099199111 | ishekarau55@yahoo.com

KATSINA

Sen. A. Babba-Kaita—ahmad.babba@nass.gov.ng

Sen. B. Mandiya—bellom2001@yahoo.com

Sen. K. Barkiya—08138360742 | barkamazadu00@yahoo.com

 

KEBBI

Sen. M. Aliero—07066847000 | senatoraliero@yahoo.com

Sen. Y. Abdullahi—yahaya.abdullahi@nass.gov.ng

Sen. B. Na’Allah—bala.naallah@nass.gov.ng

KOGI

Sen. J. Isah—08185651909 | isahj@ymail.com

Sen. O. Yakubu—07032642674 | yakubu.oseni75@yahoo.com

KWARA

Sen. A. Yisa—–07055221111 | ylashiru@gmail.com

Sen. S. Umar—sadiq.umar@nass.gov.ng

Sen. I. ‘Olorigbigbe’—-08033581695 | oloridoc@yahoo.com

LAGOS

Sen. Oluremi Tinubu—08095300251 | info@oluremitinubu.com

Sen. S. Osinowo—08033049369 | bayoosinowo@gmail.com

Sen. S. Adeola—-08074000040 | adeolaolamilekan2005@yahoo.com

 

NASARAWA

Sen. A. Adamu—-abdullahi.adamu@nass.gov.ng

Sen. G. Awkashiki—08099321703 | godiyaakwashiki123@gmail.com

Sen. U. Almakura—-08077253989 | tankoalmakura@yahoo.co.uk

NIGER

SEN. ALIYU ABDULLAHI – THE SPONSOR OF THE BILL

08052046555 | draliyuabdullahii@gmail.com

Sen. M. Bima—08173479797 | sangibima@gmail.com

Sen. M. Musa—-08033114615 | Sani_313@hotmail.com

OGUN

Sen. R. Mustapha—08033047403 | adeoshy@gmail.com

Sen. I. Amosun—-08033213993 | amks2@yahoo.com

Sen. T. Odebiyi—08036058080 | toluodebiyi@gmail.com

ONDO

Sen. A. Akinyelure—-08091707000¬†| akinyelure1@yahoo.com

Sen. N. Tofowomo—-08054546666 | tofowomo_1960@yahoo.com

Sen. R. Boroffice—-08176406557 | rboroffice@yahoo.com

OSUN

Sen. S. Basiru—08034753343 | ajibolabasiru@hotmail.com

Sen. F. Fadahunsi—08052242211 | adefadahunsi19@gmail.com

Sen. A. Oriolowo—-08033565979 | yemlee12@gmail.com

OYO

Sen. T. Folarin—–08033160587 | teslimkfolarin@yahoo.com

Sen. B. Omotayo—-08037053375 | rabab1004@yahoo.com

Sen. A. Balogun—-08132956057 | kbalogun7707@gmail.com

PLATEAU

Senator I. Longjan—-07044442045 | talk2longjan@gmail.com

Sen. H. Dimka—-08033359443 | dewansamson4@gmail.com

Sen. I. Gyang—-08097777712 | dridgyang@gmail.com

RIVERS

Sen. B. Apiafi—–betty.apiafi@nass.gov.ng

Sen. G. Sekibo—-george.sekibo@nass.gov.ng

Sen. B. Mpigi—-08037419000 | mpigib@yahoo.com

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here