in ,

See Full List Of 240 Polling Centers Where Elections Will Not Hold

The Independent National Electoral Commission has published the list of 240 polling centers where the elections will not hold.

The INEC Chairman, Prof. Mahmood Yakubu stated this at a meeting with leaders of political parties on Monday.According to Yakubu, nobody chose to vote in these polling units.
Meanwhile, he also expresses concern over rising attacks on party supporters in some regions of the country.
See the photos below:

See also  Community Banish Woman For Notoriously Cheating On Her Sick Husband

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Atiku Cancels PDP Presidential Campaign Rally In Rivers State Over Insecurity

Uproar As UNN English Lecturer Broke 100-Level Students Head With Stone