in , ,

ACMGS Elelenwon, Set 83 Has Elected New Executive Committee To Lead The Team For Another 3 Years

The Archdeacon Crowther Memorial Girls School (ACMGS) ELELENWO Set 83 has announced the appointment of a new Executive Committee to lead for the next three years.

The newly elected Chairperson, Mrs. Ine Toby, expresses gratitude to the members for their trust and confidence in electing her to this position. She promises to serve the team with loyalty, dedication, and a commitment to the advancement of the School’s mission and goals.

Mrs Toby acknowledged the outgoing and pioneer Chairperson, Barrister Mrs. Kathryn Ngozi Ajayi, who has been instrumental in steering the organization during her tenure. In her speech on behalf of Set 83 extend our sincere appreciation to her for her leadership, hard work, and dedication.

she said Barrister Mrs. Ajayi has provided valuable guidance and has been an inspiration to the team. Her advice on teamwork and collaboration will continue to guide the new Executive Committee in their endeavors.

The new Executive Committee is committed to building on the foundation laid by the outgoing Chairperson and aims to drive the ACMGS ELELENWO towards greater achievements and success in the coming years. The team is dedicated to fostering a spirit of unity, innovation, and excellence within the School and beyond.

See also  Supremacy Battle: Cultist Storms Eke Awka Market, Kill 1 Suspected Cult Leader, Flee With His Head

We look forward to working closely with all stakeholders, members, and partners as we embark on this new chapter. Together, we will continue to uphold the values and principles of ACMGS ELELENWO and work towards the advancement of the association and its members.

Below is the list of the newly elected excos for the set of 83:

1. President
Ine Tamuno
Vice : Mary Chinwo

See also  7/7 Cultist Day Celebration: Police Arrest Cow Meant For Sacrifice From Suspected Cultists

2. Secretary
Susan Ekeopara PhD
Asst. Janet Osaro Ede

3. PRO
Ekanem Ekang

4. Fin. Sec
Databa Erekosima

5. Treasurer
Gertrude Ofuase

6. Welfare committee
Mary Okuru – chairperson
Chinyere Akparanta, Belema Deresoma, Patience Kalagbor.

7. Audit committee
Emilia Makeri – chairperson,
Gloria Tobin Okpata

8. Prayer committee
Patricia Boma Jack – Chairperson,
All sisters

For media inquiries or further information, please contact:


Thank you.


Ekanem Ekang
Public Relations Officer (PRO)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

GIPHY App Key not set. Please check settings

Champion Environmental Reporting, Highlight Innovative Solutions, Actions- NUJ President Urge Journalist On World Press Freedom Day

18 States That Failed To Attract Foreign Investment In 3 Years- Why?